Close this search box.

Heart Chakra Essentials ‒ Connecting with Anahata

Women Meditating in Greenery

The heart chakra (anahata chakra in Sanskrit) is one of seven major centers of concentrated energy located in the body. It’s also referred to as the fourth chakra, heart center, or green chakra. According to yogic anatomy, the chakras ascend along the spinal column from the base of the spine to the crown of the […]

555 Angel Number, 555 Meaning, and 5:55 Guide

555 Meaning

The 555 angel number and 555 meaning can provide insights for your life, especially as they relate to positive change and transformation. If you keep noticing the number 555, such as seeing 5:55 on a clock or 555 in a street address, you might be wondering if there is an important spiritual meaning for you. […]